Ryde or die'

2009-05-26, 17:28:54 / Kategori: Musik
 
[Intro:]
 
I don't understand why I'm crazy Over you I don't know what to do
I don't understand why I'm crazy Over you I don't know what to do

[Verse 1:]
 
If I had to I would give up everything just to feel and be with you
If I had to I would pawn the ring you gave to me just to feed you
 If I had to I would give my very last breath just to help save you
 If I had to I would tell a lie just because I know you are the truth

[Chorus:]
I ride for you 'Cause you're the truth I die for you,
ooh 'Cause I'm a fool In love with you And I'll do anything
That pleases you
[Verse 2:]
 If I had to I would throw away my only wish just to proove to you
If I had to I would die all alone livin' there wihout you
If I had to I would go through all the pain again just to find you
If I had to I'd surrender all my love just because I love you I don't understand why I'm crazy Over you
 I don't know what to do I don't understand why I'm crazy Over you I don't know what to do
[Chorus x2] [Bridge:]
I wanna run to you Breathe as one with you Absent any time without you Existing only for you
Every dream is of you Only turn to you My baby, my love Only turn to you woo, woo
[Chorus x2]


KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?