Ikea and the mall

2010-08-26, 13:55:08 / Kategori: Allmänt
Today, or very soon me and my friend
 Elin are going to the shopping mall and to Ikea.
Gina are maybe going with us :)

maybe i should start writin in English? what do you prefer?
of course iam not a big Blogger, 
but there are people from other countries reading and many of them has written in English to me.

Tomorrow its Ikea to with my dad and sister and Åsa!
so lets se if they have something there for me ;)
and by the way i did get a very good offer, so maybe i have to go to Egyptia, Espana , Turkey or Greece.
I tell you more when i know.
Haha you'll se that i dont talk or write much in English but i have to work on that so for now on its gonna be written in English at least for a while in my blog.

tomorrow after ikea me and my honey and Chico are going back home,
than i can show you what i bought.
But now my friend came so we have to hurry to ikea and the mall..
have a great day.



KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?